Members

Farley

Geoff Lowndes – geoff.lowndes@pittonandfarley-pc.gov.uk
Camilla Johnson-Hill – camilla.johnson-hill@pittonandfarley-pc.gov.uk

Pitton

Debbie McIsaac – debbie.mcisaac@pittonandfarley-pc.gov.uk
Clive Gutteridge – clive.gutteridge@pittonandfarley-pc.gov.uk
Sarah Ackrill – sarah.ackrill@pittonandfarley-pc.gov.uk
David Ball – david.ball@pittonandfarley-pc.gov.uk
James Boswell – james.boswell@pittonandfarley-pc.gov.uk

Register of Interests

Pitton and Farley Register of Interests at Wiltshire Council